booksaremyrealities

in order to really enjoy any story, you need to get the ending out of the way as soon as possible

Oh crap we woke up late

on July 18, 2012

Normally i do not have problems waking up in the morning. Honestly! No matter what time i wake up, i always wake up early.

I would often wake up at 5 in the morning, my body clock is just used to it. But i do not know what happened today and i woke up at exactly 6:14!!! Now that might be still early for some but it is not for me. lol. My kids have school at 7:10, that is their assembly time and we need to be up and about by 5am so things will go smoothly.

So i tell you things were not smooth this morning. Lol. It was like a tornado, i need to get things fast. Thank God my Mom was there and when i went to the kitchen, the food was cooked. Bless her! I am so ever thankful she is here. Anyways things were still rushing lol my kids also woke up early as they always depend on me to wake them up. I had to wake them up and had to prepare their clothes. They had to take a shower in a rush!

I never really want to be this way again. It sucks. I am not used to it. My kids had to take both their breakfast and lunch to school which i really hate too, they just have to eat it during recess. ย I am not so proud of it right now. I know my kids were late for school and my daughter kept mumbling..darn i had to sign the late book again. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

๐Ÿ˜ฆ

 

Leave a Reply

