booksaremyrealities

in order to really enjoy any story, you need to get the ending out of the way as soon as possible

20 followers

on May 3, 2012

It has been days since i logged into my blog and well what did i see? i was notified that i now have 20 followers! Yey! thank you guys for following my blog and i will try my best to keep up with you now.

There were just too much going on lately that i only get to blog now, a friend who encourages me to blog more even texted me and asked me why i wasn’t blogging anymore.. well she could read my previous post lol.. i tried to be descriptive as possible..

 

oh well guys i am back!

3 responses to “20 followers

  1. b2800 says:

    Wow – Great news for you I imagine. Maybe I should be absent from my Blog for a while – Maybe the same whill happen to me, Lol.

    Nice looking blog by the way. Thanks for sharing.

  2. socates says:

    i am inggit again kasi you have 20 followers na…ako 6 lang…i have 898 hits…but i do not know how many liked my post……life is so unfair…ahahahahaha…seriously, i am so happy for you

Leave a Reply

