booksaremyrealities

in order to really enjoy any story, you need to get the ending out of the way as soon as possible

That is why I do not like to read REVIEWS

on February 13, 2012

I am currently reading two more of Catherine Coulter’s books. False Pretense and Eleventh Hour.

It satiated me. It is like drinking a glass of water quenching my thirst. Well, i was thinking of what to say regarding these two books… well for me, it was great. I mean IT IS GREAT. I love crime / suspense … it was enough to keep me on the edge of my seat..err bed rather.

From the two, i especially love Eleventh Hour, it was nice of Catherine Coulter to mention Filipino, even though it is a very very minor character yet she acknowledged our nationality. (Hurray!!)

Plus, my all time favorite Sherlock and Dillon are at their best still. Eleventh Hour really really made me want to turn every page plus i love the humor used in the book.

As i was thinking of what to right now, i was browsing the internet for reviews from other people if they liked what i like.. too bad there are really people who criticize too much and cannot appreciate. There were comments that are really that bad..oh well it brings down to “i hope i didn’t browse and didn’t read all those negative information” Nevertheless, i still love Catherine Coulter. She satiated me. For now.

False pretense, i started reading last Saturday afternoon and finished it by Sunday dawn at 1am…( i was actually waiting for hubby to come home and it was a great company)

This one i started just after i finished reading False Pretense, i could have finished it right away but i was doing the laundry so i had to stop.

 

I really do not care what reviews says, i will keep on reading Catherine Coulter’s FBI series.

 

and oh yes, i found a great place to look for books! A new bookstore opened in my area and the place is Book Central ( lol i know how predictable the name of the place is… i could have made a better name :P) But, i love it because they sell cheap books plus if you cannot afford it you can rent books. I will definitely be back there by this weekend! I also forgot to take a picture of the place..so maybe next time when i am there i will be taking pictures and making new friend, the lady there is nice..so i bet she is also a bookworm like me! Hurray!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

