booksaremyrealities

in order to really enjoy any story, you need to get the ending out of the way as soon as possible

Fear

on February 10, 2012

If there is one person who has a lot of fear – it would be- tada— ME!

I admit it, and maybe one day i will get to overcome those. Right now let me enumerate:

 

sorry for the lopsided pic. LOl. But i took this shot last night when we went to visit my friend’s son who has brain tumour. ( It was very sad to see him that way – heartbreaking). But i do have fear of hospitals, maybe i watched too much horror movies whose scenes are at the hospitals. They really creep me out. Plus it gets eerily quiet at night! I hate roaming around hospitals. creepy.

elevators – i also fear going into one. hahahha i always have this thought of getting locked up inside – alone. I am claustrophobic too by the way. What is oxygen ran out? What if there is a ghost inside? What if it malfunction and drops to the very ground?? Horror.

Millepede. I who would love these creatures? I HATE THEM.

What is totally bad is often times i always see them at HOME! Its like everywhere i go there they are. I just hate them. They make my skin crawl, i cannot bear to look at them. I despise them to be more specific. There was a time when i was carrying my youngest son and i was hurrying inside our home and i accidentally stepped on one of those creepy creatures!!!! I was like – OMG – because i was on barefoot and i heard the crunch and when i looked it was one of those and i thought i would faint but i stopped myself because i was carrying my baby. I had to scrub my foot again and again. I really do not know why i hate them.

paranoia? i don’t care. 😛

Leave a Reply

