booksaremyrealities

in order to really enjoy any story, you need to get the ending out of the way as soon as possible

early Valentine’s card

on February 3, 2012

It is February now! Time is indeed fast.

the other night my daughter handed me a handmade valentine card! How cute is that? She went inside the room and like literally nearly threw the card at me because she was shy! I guess she did it at home and part of a project asked by the teacher. When i look at it – it is a valentine’s card. Do you get some from your kids?

this was the card she gave me… and it makes me soooo happy to have a kid like her plus she included her sibling’s name in it!

 

an early valentine’s gift 🙂

Leave a Reply

