booksaremyrealities

in order to really enjoy any story, you need to get the ending out of the way as soon as possible

It goes on and on and on in my mind

on January 31, 2012

 

goes on and on and on in my mind right now. I love Enya. Do you? I hope you do because i cannot get this over my mind right now. Me and hubby do love this song from the moment we’ve heard this in Lord of the Rings.

It is soothing and calming too. Its like raindrops of the rain.

I was never really mainstream. While friends would listen to Beyonce… i listen to Enya… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

