booksaremyrealities

in order to really enjoy any story, you need to get the ending out of the way as soon as possible

Blow Out

on January 26, 2012

It took me 3 days to finish this book.. not because i do not like it but because i got freakin busy.. so i made it a point to read it at night. Ang yes finally last night i finished it!

 

Yes i did finished it last night…and yes that is me lol that was around 11 in the eve i think..couldn’t keep track of the time at times…

Well the book did kept me going.

I honestly love BLOW OUT – it kept me on the edge of my seat ( err…bed rather) this time. I cannot put it down… but sometimes i have to because hubby turns off the lights lol.

I love Raven and Callie’s tandem – both were funny and at the same time intense.. but most of all i Savich and Sherlock on this one. I get to see more of Sherlock’s personality. Its like she is becoming real right in front of me.

This one kept me going and going and going..it is like a movie that i want more of it. The end was a bit off though ( but i still love it) the part where Callie’s mom and her circle of friends was part of Gunter’s scheme…and it made me want to know who slept with Gunter. Which one of the ladies did…and well Coulter did made me guess who. And i won’t tell. 😛

 

There is one line in that book too that i love… where Judge Califano said about the library and the books, it said that libraries and books are the root of literature..the root of all..it is where everything began. 🙂

 

I am out of books right now – it only means one thing, i will be at the booksale again this weekend to hunt for more of Coulter’s FBI series or i might try another author for more posts to come!

Leave a Reply

